Zen and the art of werewolfdaddy

Now that you have found our forums and become a member take a second to introduce yourself to others and get to know us!
werewolfdaddy
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist

Zen and the art of werewolfdaddy

Post by werewolfdaddy »

Hello. I'm a native of Knoxville, Tenessee. I'm an aspiring writer, which means I haven't made much money at it. Oh, I've been published many times in local newspapers and national poetry books, but that's nothing compared to what I want to accomplish.
I am absolutely obsessed with computers. I do my best to build or upgrade as often as time and money permit. Consequently, I build for my friends and relatives all the time. As for myself, I have 4 boxes ranging from a pentium 3 933mhz with a gig of ram to two amd 64 3000's with 2 gigs of ram each and nearly 2 terabytes of hard drive space. One amd rig has an AIW x800xt and the other a x800 pro.
I play BF2 many hours a week. Other than that, I have 4 screenplays I'm in the middle of finishing up.
kenc51
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist

Post by kenc51 »

Welcome to LRForums buddy!!!

We could do with members who can speak english 'round here, instead of l33t speak (or what ever you call it :))

Also with all those pc's you can also fold for team 38296
Apoptosis
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Apoptosis »

Welcome to the forums! If you ever get bored and want to write PC articles let us know! LOL

Cheers
FZ1

Post by FZ1 »

kenc51 wrote:We could do with members who can speak english 'round here, instead of l33t speak (or what ever you call it :))
Yep...and some Gaelic too :)
What kind of stuff do you write?

p.s. - nice mugshot! :snakeman:
Last edited by FZ1 on Tue Mar 07, 2006 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Joe
KnightRid

Post by KnightRid »

Welcome!!

Folding is great for writers ;)

Mike
Remember, I am opinionated and nothing I say or do reflects on anyone or anything else but me :finga:
werewolfdaddy
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist

Post by werewolfdaddy »