HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

This is the place to discuss the latest computer hardware issues and technology. Please keep the discussion ON TOPIC!
Post Reply
User avatar
DJ Tucker
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 1189
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Hardbase Headquaters
Contact:

HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

Post by DJ Tucker » Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:05 am

As you can see in the title i use HWiNFO64 but my voltages for my motherboard sensor are confusing me? check the pic below and let me know what all the vin, 3vsb, vbat and vcc3v are and if safe. Also you will see couple voltages on speedfan that are not on HWiNFO64 that i'm unsure of :)
Image
Armageddon V1.0
Processor: Core i7 9700k 4.9Ghz (AVX 4.9Ghz) @ 1.264v Barrow 240mm+360mm
Memory: 16Gb Corsair Vengeance LED 2700Mhz 16-16-16-32-1T
Hard Drive: Silicon Power P32A80 128Gb & Intel 660p 2Tb
Video Card: RTX 2070 Heatkiller IV 2010Mhz @ 0.975v
Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
Monitor: Lenovo L24Q-10 1440P
OS: Windows 10 64 bit Pro
Mobo: ASRock Z390 Phantom Gaming 6
Case: Vector VDM01
Peripherals: K70 Lux, M65 Pro, and Void Pro Wireless

User avatar
Major_A
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 3793
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 2:11 pm
Location: Houston, TX

Re: HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

Post by Major_A » Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:54 am

1) Do you have the latest beta installed?
http://www.hwinfo.com/beta/hw64_409_1810.zip
2) If that doesn't work pass the info on to the developers. They are usually pretty good about adding requested features and product information.
http://www.hwinfo.com/support.html

jacksmith
Legit Little One
Legit Little One
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 1:02 am

Re: HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

Post by jacksmith » Tue Jun 18, 2013 1:22 am

I don't understand your post please explain.

Post Reply