Done

Operating Systems
Windows, Linux, Solaris, Red Hat, etc.....32 bit or 64 bit.
If its an OS, its here.
Post Reply
User avatar
DX
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 469
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 3:40 pm

Done

Post by DX » Sun Apr 05, 2009 12:15 am

I can pull up it works from the localhost but not other systems. What set of commands do I need to type so that I can at least pull that up from other systems on my network?
Last edited by DX on Mon Apr 13, 2009 6:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
AMD 960T OC'ed to 4gz
ASRock 970 EXTREME4 AM3+ AMD 970
2 X G.SKILL Ares Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 2133 (PC3 17000)(16gb)
EVGA SuperClocked 02G-P4-2682-KR GeForce GTX 680 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16

User avatar
dicecca112
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5014
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2004 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Ubuntu can pul up from localhost but not from other systems

Post by dicecca112 » Sun Apr 05, 2009 7:53 am

We need far far more information, what are you trying to setup, what programs are you using?
Image

User avatar
DX
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 469
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 3:40 pm

Re: Ubuntu can pul up from localhost but not from other systems

Post by DX » Sun Apr 05, 2009 9:48 am

Ubuntu Server with LAMP. A basic set of forums like Legit Reviews for the guild. Just a few post sections like general, raids and such. A front page that has some a little history and such like screen shots.
AMD 960T OC'ed to 4gz
ASRock 970 EXTREME4 AM3+ AMD 970
2 X G.SKILL Ares Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 2133 (PC3 17000)(16gb)
EVGA SuperClocked 02G-P4-2682-KR GeForce GTX 680 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16

Post Reply