MBM 5.3.5.1 Released

Anything and everything software related that doesn't fit above can go in here!
Post Reply
User avatar
Apoptosis
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 33922
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2003 8:45 pm
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Contact:

MBM 5.3.5.1 Released

Post by Apoptosis » Fri Oct 24, 2003 2:40 pm

There's a new version of Mother Board Monitor out!

Download it Here!

Great stuff and you should use it!

OsamaBinAthlon
Legit Enthusiast
Legit Enthusiast
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:02 pm
Location: Glebe, Sydney.

Post by OsamaBinAthlon » Sat Oct 25, 2003 2:14 am

I wonder if it works with Intel chipsets? I used to use MBM (when I had AMD) always in the past, but with my last few Intel mobos, it's been giving silly readings etc.

pastorjay
Staff Writer
Staff Writer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 2:19 pm
Location: Nixa, Mo

Post by pastorjay » Sat Oct 25, 2003 1:25 pm

It has worked pretty well with most of the Intel boards I have had... all 12 of them in the last 12 months....hehe

User avatar
Apoptosis
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 33922
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2003 8:45 pm
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Contact:

Post by Apoptosis » Sat Oct 25, 2003 2:51 pm

Can you name all 12 of those?

I'm calling ya on that one! hehe

pastorjay
Staff Writer
Staff Writer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 2:19 pm
Location: Nixa, Mo

Post by pastorjay » Sat Oct 25, 2003 8:20 pm

Hmmm...let's see...

P4PE
Gigabyte 667PE
8inxp
p4g8x (2 times) hehe
IT7 max2 ver2
Bh7
Ax4C
IS7
IC7
IC7-G
p4p800
p4c800e

And to think... I actually PAID for all of those...

Plus, I have also had
a7v8x
Gigabyte NFII
DFI Lan Party NFII

pastorjay
Staff Writer
Staff Writer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 2:19 pm
Location: Nixa, Mo

Post by pastorjay » Sat Oct 25, 2003 8:22 pm

Oh, and I also have had about 24 different Intel CPU's (if not more). Don't ask me to name all those, but I have!

User avatar
Apoptosis
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 33922
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2003 8:45 pm
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Contact:

Post by Apoptosis » Sat Oct 25, 2003 9:32 pm

hum I want those processor steppings!

Man that is a bunch of mobo's! What are you running right now in your main Intel system?

pastorjay
Staff Writer
Staff Writer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 2:19 pm
Location: Nixa, Mo

Post by pastorjay » Sun Oct 26, 2003 5:57 am

p4c800E and a 2.4c at 280 fsb 1:1, OCZ 4000EL

I am itching for a new CPU though... hehe

And may try the new revision of the DFI Canterwood... hehe

Post Reply