Emulator in AMD Processor is not working

Discussions about AMD Processors and overclocking. Need help with that new AMD CPU or not sure which one to buy? Like to void your warranty? This is the place for you! Please keep the topic on Processors only!
Post Reply
Luca975
Legit Little One
Legit Little One
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:21 pm

Emulator in AMD Processor is not working

Post by Luca975 » Tue Jan 01, 2019 1:38 am

I using AMD processor. I have installed everything related to eclipse perfectly. But I'm unable to start the emulator. program is hang and keep waiting for adb forever. The same issue in android studio also. Please give a solution.

User avatar
KnightRid
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 3924
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2005 5:21 am
Location: Dallastown, PA

Re: Emulator in AMD Processor is not working

Post by KnightRid » Tue Jan 01, 2019 4:38 am

no idea if this is what you are talking about but a quick search found this - https://stackoverflow.com/questions/387 ... r-commands

Hope it helps. We are not an android forum. If you need more specific help maybe try - https://forum.xda-developers.com/ or https://forums.androidcentral.com/
Cigar Blog I review for - http://www.stogiereview.com

Remember, I am opinionated and nothing I say or do reflects on anyone or anything else but me :finga:

Post Reply