HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

This is the place to discuss the latest computer hardware issues and technology. Please keep the discussion ON TOPIC!
Post Reply
User avatar
DJ Tucker
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 1269
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Hardbase Headquaters
Contact:

HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

Post by DJ Tucker » Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:05 am

As you can see in the title i use HWiNFO64 but my voltages for my motherboard sensor are confusing me? check the pic below and let me know what all the vin, 3vsb, vbat and vcc3v are and if safe. Also you will see couple voltages on speedfan that are not on HWiNFO64 that i'm unsure of :)
Image
9600kf 4.8ghz (1.2v)|Z390 Asrock Phantom Gaming 6|16gb DDR4 Corsair Vengeance 2666mhz|RTX 2070 1965mhz (0.950v)|Corsair HX1000i|128gb Silicon Power NVME (OS)|2tb WD Blue M.2 SSD (Games)|Aqua Computer D5 Next Pump|Alphacool Eisblock XPX Aurora CPU Block|Watercool Heatkiller IV GPU Block|360+240mm Radiators|Vector VDM01

User avatar
Major_A
Legit Extremist
Legit Extremist
Posts: 3793
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 2:11 pm
Location: Houston, TX

Re: HWiNFO64 Motherboard Voltages?

Post by Major_A » Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:54 am

1) Do you have the latest beta installed?
http://www.hwinfo.com/beta/hw64_409_1810.zip
2) If that doesn't work pass the info on to the developers. They are usually pretty good about adding requested features and product information.
http://www.hwinfo.com/support.html

Post Reply